E.A.R Back Catalogue


So here’s the big news – the Eclectic Avenue Records back catalogue is now available exclusively at Juno Download.

With our first ten releases in the bag and all but disappeared from record store shelves, we decided to release some selected works from our Blue Series digitally via our friends at junodownload.com responding to popular demand for digital versions of our music.  Of course, being the perfectionists that we are, the digital downloads are only available as wavs.

Not only that, E.A.R’s very own J.Cub and Ryan Shaw have released an exclusive mix up of the blue series back catalogue available as a free download via this link

Click here to browse through our stylish offerings and to purchase a treat.


About eclecticavenuerecords

Started July 2010
This entry was posted in J.Cub, Mixes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s