Freakin Podcast by J.Cub

Well haven’t Team E.A.R got a massive treat for you!

The guys at Freakin asked our very own J.Cub, Head Honcho of the label, to put together a mix for their most recent podcast.

This mix sits alongside some that have been done for Freakin by peers such as Chris Duckenfield, Andrew Weatherall and Jimpster, to name a few.

But what makes this particular mix so special?  Well, it contains a whole handful of as yet unreleased E.A.R records which are soon to be available on vinyl only, of course.

Download it here and be the first to hE.A.R where we are headed.  We are moving swiftly away from the re-edit scene and more into the realms of original and live house, dance & disco music.  We are hugely proud…

Freakin Podcast by J.cub


1. J.Cub – “The Start” – Forthcoming on E.A.R records
2. J.Cub presents The 1/3 Quartet – “Etymology” Nicholas Remix – Forthcoming on E.A.R
3. Luke Solomon – “Do Something” Dub Something Mix – Forthcoming on E.A.R
4. D – Influence – “Illusion” MK Doom Dub / Lil’ Mark Edit
5. Roots – “Track 1”
6. Pevern Everett – “Stuck” Phil Asher mix
7. Le Bourgne – “Cocotran”
8. Small Giants (AKA J.Cub & Joshua IZ) – “Deep In It” – Forthcoming on E.A.R
9. Fulbert – “First Time House”
10. J.Cub feat BiBi “Crying Over You” Keep on Crying Dub – Forthcoming on Saints & Sonnetts
11. Asad Rizvi – “The Asparagus Monologue”


About eclecticavenuerecords

Started July 2010
This entry was posted in Mixes, Podcast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s